TV Show

IT’S LOVE AND CHAOS IN EPISODE 8 UNIVERSITY OF CRUISE

Even more drama is being served in Episode 8 of the interesting series, University of Cruise. The students are settling into a sense of false normalcy, as things seem to be going nicely romantically and otherwise.

Not only do Jacob and Soma reunite, they also share a vulnerable moment which warms our hearts. Etim and Flo progress in their relationship, as Nikki Killa is focused on her interesting arrangement with her “zaddy”.

However, the students realize that not everything is equal, even on things as small as a table in a restaurant.

Episode 8 airs this Saturday, November 25 2023 on ROK TV on DSTV at 9pm WAT/10pm CAT and ROK UK at 9:30pm WAT/10:30pm CAT!

Created by ‘Oma Areh and Executive produced by ‘Oma Areh and Mercy Johnson-Okojie. University of Cruise is directed by Adeoluwa Owu and stars Amanda Dara, Nancy Ameh, Esther Agunbiade, Vine Olugu, Chisom Onwuegbuzia, Scott Obilo and Solomon Mike.

You can catch the repeats on Monday mornings at 9am WAT/10am CAT, Wednesday afternoons at 4pm WAT/5pm CAT and Friday nights at 9:30pm WAT/10:30pm CAT!

Watch Episode 8 Teaser here:

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Author

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

SHOWMAX SET TO PREMIERE ORIGINAL DOCUMENTARY SERIES “FREEMAN”

African streaming service Showmax is gearing up for the highly anticipated release...

RAHAMA SADAU’S DEBUT ON SHOWMAX WITH “SADAU SISTERS”

Rahama Sadau makes her debut on Showmax with the original Nigerian reality...

TOBI BAKRE ANDD CHICHI NWORAH PROVED THAT THERE IS MORE THAN ONE WAY TO TELL SLUM STORIES IN SLUM KING

When Africa Magic announced that Chichi Nworah would be producing its most...

REAL HOUSEWIVES OF LAGOS: CHAOS, DRAMA AND PRETTY FACES

Producers: Deola and Dare Art Alade Date of Release: 29th September Runtime:...